Board of Education Officers

Perry

Rita Perry, President

perryr@covertps.org



Val Bury

Val Bury, Vice President

buryv@covertps.org



Kener

Shirley Kener, Secretary

keners@covertps.org



DeRosa

Elizabeth DeRosa, Treasurer

derosae@covertps.org



Edrington

Cheryl Edrington, Trustee

edringtonc@covertps.org



Harrington

Ella Harrington, Trustee

harringtone@covertps.org



Flozene King

Flozene King, Trustee

kingf@covertps.org



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.